Skip to main content

Contact Us

LOCATIONS & CONTACT INFO

Port of LA/LB

Harbors: Seal Beach and Terminal Island
971 S. Seaside Avenue
Terminal Island, CA 90731

24 Hour Dispatch(310) 519-8411
Fax(310) 519-4017
Jeremiah Macaulay – Managing Director/Owner
jmacaulay@ship-services.com
Corena LeDonne – HSE
cledonne@ship-services.com
Roberto Cortez – Operations Manager
rcortez@ship-services.com
Joseph Grocki – Port Captain
jgrocki@ship-services.com
Freddy Saenz – Sales Manager
fsaenz@ship-services.com

Santa Barbara Channel

Harbors: Santa Barbara, Casitas Pier, Ventura, Channel Island, and Port Hueneme
3481 W 5th St, Suite 110
Oxnard, CA 93030

24 Hour Dispatch(310) 519-8411
Trey Tucker – Port Engineer
ttucker@ship-services.com
Joshua Cleveland – Port Captain
jcleveland@ship-services.com

Benicia Office

201 East 5th St.
Benicia, CA 94510

24 Hour Dispatch(707) 732-3332
24 Hour Dispatch(707) 745-8411
Fax(310) 519-4017
David Lanham – Port Captain
dlanham@ship-services.com

Send us a message.

We will never share your information, for general inquiries please send us a message and we will get back to as possible. For more detailed inquiries please see our locations and contact information above.